• A charming little guest house and restaurant in Anse Boileau in the seychelles
  • Call us: +248 4 355 050

Enquire Now For Availability And To Book Your Stay

Book & Prepay 30 days ahead – 5% EARLYBIRD discount

Book & Prepay 60 days ahead – 10% EARLYBIRD discount

 *   Bookings of +10 nights – FREE Airport Transfers   *

                **    Stay 12 nights, Pay for only 10!    **

              ***    Stay 15 nights, Pay for only 12!    ***

Contact Auberge Chez Plume in Anse Boileau Seychelles

Our Address:
Auberge Chez Plume
West Coast Road, Mahe Island
Republic of Seychelles

Reservations & Management
Ms. Dania Elizabeth
Email: reservations@hibiscus.sc
Telephone: +248 4 355 050
Fax: +248 4 355 033

Key Contact Details

Senior Management / Directors

Mr Michael Lavigne
Email: michael@hibiscus.sc
Mrs Lyn Lavigne
Email: drift@hibiscus.sc

Finance & Administration

Ms Rebecca Arrisol
Telephone: +248 4 355 050
Email: finance@hibiscus.sc

Hibiscus Car Hire & Palm Cars                       at Auberge Chez Plume

Mr Michael Belle
Cell: +248 2 719 358
Email: carhire@hibiscus.sc

Resort Car Hire Desks on Mahe

Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Email: carhirekempinski@hibiscus.sc

Palm Import & Export Company

Ms Brigitte Francourt
Cell: +248 2 783 262
Email: wholesale@hibiscus.sc

Drift Seychelles Boutiques

Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Email: kempinski@hibiscus.sc
Allamanda Resort Seychelles
Email: allamanda@hibiscus.sc
Hilton Seychelles Labriz Resort & Spa
Email: labriz@hibiscus.sc